I’m back

For readers who do not know, most of my time in the last few months has been spent helping to care for my grandmother on weekends during her last illness. For me, family comes first, even before my writing career, so I took a break while my family and I have dealt with this. She passed away last weekend and is at peace. I appreciate everyone’s patience during this time. Thank you all for your patience and understanding.
 
It looks like I’m still having website issues with jacquelinebattisti.com so I will be using my wordpress site as my main site until that issue is settled. What a pain!
 
I am also revising what book 2 & 3 will be for Trinity. Now that I can concentrate on more than the craziness that has been my life, I realize that I need to get back into Trinity’s voice and attitude…which is currently missing in my writing. It’s hard to write snarky funny while dealing with end of life issues at home. I hope to go back to having a sense of humor…and being able to write with it soon.
 
Have a great day!
